Skip to content
Clym Partner Portal

User management

Your Partner Portal account can be managed by your entire team or by select individuals. With unlimited user seats, you can ensure that all of your key players are fully involved in the compliance journey. Here are some common actions you can take to manage your users.

1. New User

Add a new user to your Partner Portal account.

2. Re-invite a user

In case the new user misplaces or does not receive the magic link, you can resend an email invite.

4. Change the role of a user

Sometimes people's roles change, so you can always update the permissions of a specific user.

3. Deactivate/reactivate users

If a user needs temporary access to be added or removed, you can deactivate a user and reactivate their user account as needed.

5. Delete user

When a user no longer needs access, you can delete a user's account.

Please note, a deleted user is permanently removed from your Partner Account, and cannot be recovered.

If you encounter any challenges, please reach out to us at support@clym.io.

© 2026 Clym Partner PortalTermsPrivacy policyCookie policy