Skip to content
Clym Partner Portal

How to delete a user

As your organization grows, you may need to delete a user profile from your Partner Portal account. Deleting a user is different than deactivating a user because it is a permanent action. If you wish to keep any profile data for the user, you can deactivate a user profile, which does not permanently delete the user profile.

Deleting a user is an easy 3-step process:

  • Sign in to the Partner Portal
  • Go to the Access tab
  • Delete user

1. Sign in to the Partner Portal

You should have received a magic link in your initial onboarding email. Please click Sign in from the email to get started. Alternatively, navigate to the Partner Portal to sign in.

Sign in to the Partner Portal

2. Go to the Access tab

From the left-hand side, select Access.

Go to the Access tab

3. Delete user

Click the three dots next to the user whose role you would like to change. Click Delete.

To confirm you would like to deactivate the user, click Delete to continue.

Review User Management to get an overview of the options you have to manage your organization's users.

If you encounter any challenges, please reach out to us at support@clym.io.

Delete user

© 2026 Clym Partner PortalTermsPrivacy policyCookie policy