Skip to content
Clym Partner Portal

How to reactivate a user

If you have a team member whose account has been deactivated, but they need to regain access to your Partner Portal account, you can easily reactivate a previously deactivated profile. Reactivating a user is an easy 3-step process:

  • Sign in to the Partner Portal
  • Go to the Access tab
  • Reactivate user

1. Sign in to the Partner Portal

You should have received a magic link in your initial onboarding email. Please click Sign in from the email to get started. Alternatively, navigate to the Partner Portal to sign in.

Sign in to the Partner Portal

2. Go to the Access tab

From the left-hand side, select Access.

Go to the Access tab

3. Reactivate user

Click the three dots next to the user whose role you would like to change. Click Reactivate.

To confirm you would like to deactivate the user, click Reactivate to continue.

Review User Management to get an overview of the options you have to manage your organization's users.

If you encounter any challenges, please reach out to us at support@clym.io.

Reactivate user

© 2026 Clym Partner PortalTermsPrivacy policyCookie policy