Skip to content
Clym Partner Portal

How to deactivate a user

As your team evolves, you may wish to deactivate a user whose profile is no longer being used. Deactivating a user is an easy 3-step process:

  • Sign in to the Partner Portal
  • Go to the Access tab
  • Deactivate user

1. Sign in to the Partner Portal

You should have received a magic link in your initial onboarding email. Please click Sign in from the email to get started. Alternatively, navigate to the Partner Portal to sign in.

Sign in to the Partner Portal

2. Go to the Access tab

From the left-hand side, select Access.

Go to the Access tab

3. Deactivate user

Click the three dots next to the user whose role you would like to change. Click Deactivate.

To confirm you would like to deactivate the user, click Deactivate to continue.

Review User Management to get an overview of the options you have to manage your organization's users.

If you encounter any challenges, please reach out to us at support@clym.io.

Deactivate user

© 2026 Clym Partner PortalTermsPrivacy policyCookie policy